AABHE 2020 Award Recipients

2020 Harold E. Delaney Exemplary Leadership

Award Recipient

Dr. Henry N. Tisdale

2020 Pacesetter Award Recipients

Aisha "Pinky" Cole and Stacey Lee

2020 Exemplary Public Service Award Recipient

John J. Funny

2020 Dr. Norman C. Francis

Lifetime Achievement Award

Hon. Elijah E. Cummings

Copyright © 2020, AABHE. All Rights Reserved.

American Association of Blacks in

Higher Education

1155 F Street, NW.  Suite 1050

Washington, DC 20004

Fax: 202-315-2530